Brian Shirley

Jan19

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan20

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

15th

Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

24th

Jan22

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan26

Wednesday, 26 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

28th

Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

13th

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

23rd

Jan31

Monday, 31 January 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

24th

Feb1

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

20th

Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

15th

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

12th

Feb6

Sunday, 06 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

8th

Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

12th

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

10th

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 3 DIRTONDIRT.COM

13th

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

3rd

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

DNS

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

25th

Feb16

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

25th

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

6th

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

23rd

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

29th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Clarksville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr27

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

6th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

15th

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN:

22nd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN SHOW-ME 100

26th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

18th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

INTEGRA HEAT 6

3rd

Jun14

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

3rd

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Sycamore Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Jun21

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Springfield Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Spoon River Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

5th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

22nd

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Jacksonville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

24th

Jun28

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Red Hill Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Jun29

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

Benton Speedway

DIRTcar Summer Nationals

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Fayette County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Paducah International Raceway

UMP Super Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

3rd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Jul11

Monday, 11 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

4th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Shadyhill Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: NAPA KNOW HOW 50

16th

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

B MAIN 3 LUCAS OIL

DNS

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1: HEAT 5 WRISCO IND.

8th

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN: SILVER DOLLAR NATS

19th

Jul25

Monday, 25 July 2022

Boone Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

15th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 4

7th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

12th

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

11th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

SESSION 1 - HEAT 2

4th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

DNS

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

4th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

12th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

9th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

DREAM FEATURE CONTINUED

9th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 3

3rd

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

5th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

20th

Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

4th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS - NIGHT 1

9th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS - NIGHT 2

11th

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS

12th

Sep19

Monday, 19 September 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Sep20

Tuesday, 20 September 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

LM A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Peoria Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK JERKY

2nd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK JERKY

3rd

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK BEEF JKY

4th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK BEEF JKY

2nd

Nov2

Wednesday, 02 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

5th

Nov3

Thursday, 03 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

4th

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

5th

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events96
  • Wins3
  • Top 521
  • Top 1037
Hoker Trucking
Thomason Express
JJ Ventures Gaming
Bass Livestock Nutrition
Allgaier Performance Parts
Integra Racing Shocks
East Central Coin
Cheers Chilton
Central Petroleum Company
Durham Racing Engines
Rocket xR1
Jayco Construction
Budweiser Larry’s Distributing
Hope For A Cure
Midwest Sheet Metal
Ted Brown Quality Paint  Body
Peterson Fluid Systems
VP Race Fuels
Hooker Harness
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop
Fast Shafts
Keyser Manufacturing
Dyers Top Rods
Wehrs Machine
Sweet MFG
Swift Springs USA
Allstar Performance
The Joie of Seating
Simpson Race Products
Hoosier Racing Tires
Quarter Master
Wilwood
KKM
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
Daugherty Motorsports
Multi Fire
Strange Oval
FK Rod Ends
KBC Graphics
Earnhardt Technologies Group
MyRacePass