Brian Shirley

Apr3

Friday, 03 April 2015

LaSalle Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2015

LaSalle Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May15

Friday, 15 May 2015

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jul1

Wednesday, 01 July 2015

Daugherty Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2015

LaSalle Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2015

Fayette County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2015

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul6

Monday, 06 July 2015

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

28th

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2015

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2015

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep24

Thursday, 24 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

D FEATURE 1

8th

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

20th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

22nd

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events96
  • Wins3
  • Top 521
  • Top 1037
Hoker Trucking
Thomason Express
JJ Ventures Gaming
Bass Livestock Nutrition
Allgaier Performance Parts
Integra Racing Shocks
East Central Coin
Cheers Chilton
Central Petroleum Company
Durham Racing Engines
Rocket xR1
Jayco Construction
Budweiser Larry’s Distributing
Hope For A Cure
Midwest Sheet Metal
Ted Brown Quality Paint  Body
Peterson Fluid Systems
VP Race Fuels
Hooker Harness
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop
Fast Shafts
Keyser Manufacturing
Dyers Top Rods
Wehrs Machine
Sweet MFG
Swift Springs USA
Allstar Performance
The Joie of Seating
Simpson Race Products
Hoosier Racing Tires
Quarter Master
Wilwood
KKM
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
Daugherty Motorsports
Multi Fire
Strange Oval
FK Rod Ends
KBC Graphics
Earnhardt Technologies Group
MyRacePass