Brian Shirley

Next Event


Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jan17

Wednesday, 17 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan18

Thursday, 18 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

30th

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

22nd

Jan24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS | GROUP 3

3rd

Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

4th

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 3

20th

Jan29

Monday, 29 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HOT LAPS 1

DNS

Jan30

Tuesday, 30 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OCALA A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

13th

Jan31

Wednesday, 31 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OCALA A-MAIN | NIGHT 2

3rd

Feb1

Thursday, 01 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS 3

2nd

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

12th

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

8th

Feb4

Sunday, 04 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HOT LAPS 2

2nd

Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MONDAY A-MAIN

2nd

Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

TUES A-MAIN

12th

Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WED A-MAIN

8th

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

THURSDAY A-MAIN

13th

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FRIDAY A-MAIN

14th

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

UNOH B-MAIN 2

DNS

Feb12

Monday, 12 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

7th

Feb13

Tuesday, 13 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

22nd

Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE 3

7th

Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

15th

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

9th

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

Clarksville, TN

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

INDIANA ICEBREAKER

17th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Mar24

Sunday, 24 March 2024

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

BUCKEYE SPRING 50 A-MAIN

14th

Mar28

Thursday, 28 March 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Maquoketa, IA

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

13th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

14th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 1

11th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 2

2nd

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

May2

Thursday, 02 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

9th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

9th

May8

Wednesday, 08 May 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

May9

Thursday, 09 May 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FARMER CITY 74 A-MAIN

26th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FALS SPRING SHOOTOUT A-MAIN

28th

May16

Thursday, 16 May 2024

Raceway 7

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

21st

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Marion Center Raceway

Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

26th

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Path Valley Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

20th

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 2

5th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

May28

Tuesday, 28 May 2024

Macon Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

20th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

30TH DIRT LATE MODEL DREAM

13th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

CONSOLATION RACE

DNS

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

4th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Ponderosa Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

15th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Brownstown Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

7th

Jun24

Monday, 24 June 2024

Independence Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Model

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

5th

Jun25

Tuesday, 25 June 2024

Hamilton County Speedway

Jerry Goebel State Farm Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

2nd

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

I-94 Speedway

Fergus Falls, MN

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, ND

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Norman County Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

4th

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

River Cities Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

1st

Jul2

Tuesday, 02 July 2024

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

13th

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

11th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

9th

Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2024

Bedford Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

8th

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

9th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

4th

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul29

Monday, 29 July 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug14

Wednesday, 14 August 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Aug15

Thursday, 15 August 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Maquoketa, IA

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Maquoketa, IA

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Sep15

Sunday, 15 September 2024

Rome Speedway

Rome, GA

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Rocket Raceway Park

Petty, TX

Nov6

Wednesday, 06 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov7

Thursday, 07 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

  • Events56
  • Wins1
  • Top 510
  • Top 1022
Hoker Trucking
Thomason Express
JJ Ventures Gaming
Bass Livestock Nutrition
Allgaier Performance Parts
Integra Racing Shocks
East Central Coin
Cheers Chilton
Central Petroleum Company
Durham Racing Engines
Rocket xR1
Jayco Construction
Budweiser Larry’s Distributing
Hope For A Cure
Midwest Sheet Metal
Ted Brown Quality Paint  Body
Peterson Fluid Systems
VP Race Fuels
Hooker Harness
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop
Fast Shafts
Keyser Manufacturing
Dyers Top Rods
Wehrs Machine
Sweet MFG
Swift Springs USA
Allstar Performance
The Joie of Seating
Simpson Race Products
Hoosier Racing Tires
Quarter Master
Wilwood
KKM
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
Daugherty Motorsports
Multi Fire
Strange Oval
FK Rod Ends
KBC Graphics
Earnhardt Technologies Group
MyRacePass