Brian Shirley

Jan10

Thursday, 10 January 2013

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

C FEATURE 1

7th

Jan12

Saturday, 12 January 2013

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

I FEATURE 1

DNS

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2013

LaSalle Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

6th

May24

Friday, 24 May 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 3

2nd

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

29th

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2013

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 5

2nd

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2013

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

8th

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2013

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 5

3rd

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2013

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

26th

Sep26

Thursday, 26 September 2013

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE

21st

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2013

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

D FEATURE

13th

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2013

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE

18th

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events96
  • Wins3
  • Top 521
  • Top 1037
Hoker Trucking
Thomason Express
JJ Ventures Gaming
Bass Livestock Nutrition
Allgaier Performance Parts
Integra Racing Shocks
East Central Coin
Cheers Chilton
Central Petroleum Company
Durham Racing Engines
Rocket xR1
Jayco Construction
Budweiser Larry’s Distributing
Hope For A Cure
Midwest Sheet Metal
Ted Brown Quality Paint  Body
Peterson Fluid Systems
VP Race Fuels
Hooker Harness
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop
Fast Shafts
Keyser Manufacturing
Dyers Top Rods
Wehrs Machine
Sweet MFG
Swift Springs USA
Allstar Performance
The Joie of Seating
Simpson Race Products
Hoosier Racing Tires
Quarter Master
Wilwood
KKM
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
Daugherty Motorsports
Multi Fire
Strange Oval
FK Rod Ends
KBC Graphics
Earnhardt Technologies Group
MyRacePass